Reviews

Submit a Review

Reviews Summary

4.84.8 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Dependable and professional delivery.

August 25, 2021

Zircon initiatives delivered a wonderful setup for my Mom’s very private Birthday celebration. Great delivery of an alternate setup due to restrictions and despite time constraints. Impressed everyone, and will definitely recommend her for events.

Femi

Thank you!

April 16, 2021

The outcome of your job was mind blowing. We had a very short time to work it out but there was no reflection of that in the end product. Everything came out superb. All my siblings really loved how it came out. My thank you won’t ever be enough. We will surely do this again and again…

Olugbenga ABODUNRIN

Professional and reliable

March 13, 2021

Zircon initiatives did a fantastic job at my dad’s funeral. They went over and beyond to make sure the celebration of songs , the funeral service and interment service went well. Thank you Seyi and the team. I recommend Zircon initiatives to manage your events.

Detola A

Reliable and dependable event planner

January 7, 2021

My siblings and I stay in the USA. We needed to plan a surprise party for our dad’s 70th birthday. I found Zircon initiatives on Instagram. The moment I spoke with her, I knew in my mind that she is just who I need at that time. Needless to say, the party was top notch . She went above and beyond her line of duty to ensure the success. The decoration was so pretty with beautiful colors. She definitely surpassed my expectations! She is truthful and has a high integrity and I would recommend her to anyone whether home or a abroad who needs an event planner- she will definitely make your party the talk of the time.

Tolulope

Dependable and Bankable!

December 10, 2020

Seyifunmi! The most dependable and Bankable planner ever liveth! I love Your heart and how amazingly seriously you take this work. Nothing is ever too much for her as long as it’s humanly achievable, Seyi would go all the way for You. Please don’t stop what you’re doing ó! We see You and We appreciate You ma’am! Thank You!

Tobi Ogunbajo

The delivery was highly professional,excellent and prompt

December 6, 2020

A big thanks to you for helping us out at the Fighters Conference 2.0 held at Palms Mall,Ring road ,Ibadan. The beautiful decorations and flowers really added colour ,life and vitality to the event. Thankyou so much. We are so grateful

Doctor Michaels,convener,Fighters Conference

Event Decoration and Coordination

October 2, 2020

The Decoration was excellent and mind blowing, the Zircon Team did a great job in making our event colourful and beautiful. The Team also coordinated the event and managed all stakeholders appropriately even when there were constraints beyond their control. I will recommend Zircon over and over again.

Adenike Baker

Classic

October 15, 2019

You truly surpassed expectations. One thing about you is how you put your whole heart to the work. Your passion is so amazing. You were professional, creative and prudent. You pulled up the cutest couple entrance concept and it’s still the talk of the town?. Will definitely recommend your services anyday!

Tolulope oyeola

Zircon supersede your expectation for your event

October 13, 2019

Awesome customer experience and fantastic work always.

Temitope Akinbamiyorin

Excellent Service Delivery

October 13, 2019

Zircon truly surpasses expectations.

Oluwafunmike